Bruce County Historical Society logo

Bruce County Historical Society

Bruce County, Ontario, Canada

Incorporated 1901 - 1915       Re-incorporated 1957

Contact Us

The mailing address of the society:
Bruce County Historical Society
33A Victoria St. North
Southampton ON N0H 2L0

Memberships can be sent to our Membership Secretary:
Bruce County Historical Society
c/o Joyce Osborne
Box 298
Ripley, ON N0G 2R0

Donations can be sent to our Treasurer:
Bruce County Historical Society
c/o Dorne Fitzsimmons
PO Box 51
Tiverton, ON N0G 2T0

Bruce County Historical Society Executive 2018-2019

Position Name E-mail
President Irene Howe
1st Vice President Dorne Fitzsimmons
2nd Vice President    
Past President Ross Lamont
Secretary Marvin Doran
Treasurer Dorne Fitzsimmons
Membership Coordinator Joyce Osborne
Area Directors    
   Peninsula  Dr. John Carter
   Central  Anne Goeden
   Eastern Brian O'Hagan
   South Eastern     
   Western  Karen Ribey
   South Western Muriel Osborne
Directors at Large Robin Hilborn
  Doug Lennox
  Anne-Marie Collins
  Joe Dietrich
  Allan Thompson
BCM&CC Rep. Deb Sturdevant
Book Sales Coordinator Bill Stewart
Newsletter Editor Deb Sturdevant
Yearbook Editor Bill Stewart
Public Relations Coordinator Ross Lamont
Webmaster Louise Stewart

To see what area you live in see PDF file map (PDF, 147 KB).